© 2017 Santa Catalina Volunteer Patrol created with Wix.com

Copyright © 2017, Santa Catalina Volunteer Patrol. All rights reserved, Santa Catalina Volunteer Patrol, 5700 N Sabino Canyon Rd., Tucson AZ 85750

Current Board Term Limits

Terms of Office:   

Voted on 10/2018 

2-year terms of Maggie White, Marty Horowitz, Deborah Chappa, Gary Youngling, and Richard Cyr 


Appointed 9/2018 (to 10/2019)  Pam VandeWater completes her appointed term.


10/2017  2-yr terms renewed of Bob Turcotte, Phil Bentley, Bill Walsh, Jane Battaglia, Judy Peters [Bob Raffa's renewal was replaced by Pam VandeWater